PDA

View Full Version : Desciminate on the forum..


DAB
09-19-2009, 09:07 AM
It is a comment : I am Spanish speaking person and I never insult o attack with my writing, but I am discriminate on the net .
Moderators are just cut me off for a week o more.
I do not have tools to reply only, when i come back on line:cool:. What is you opinion if you have one..

Thx.

Quinn_Sucks
09-19-2009, 09:14 AM
It is a comment : I am Spanish speaking person and I never insult o attack with my writing, but I am discriminate on the net .
Moderators are just cut me off for a week o more.
I do not have tools to reply only, when i come back on line:cool:. What is you opinion if you have one..

Thx.

While it is very narrow minded and defeats the open communication enabled by the internet, it is something you are just going to have to learn to live with.

It will never change until the entire world learns to be more tolerant of each other.
The good news is Spanish is probably the second most used language on the internet and there will be a lot of places where it is easy to use you native tongue.

Is it possible the reason you get banned is becaue of stupid posts like the other one you made here with all the lines 'vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv' ???

DAB
09-19-2009, 09:57 AM
I thank you for you advice..
My post was at the wrong place i try to edit. to short sentence to do it ..!0 letters i was able..

Any other opinion is appreciated..

Gunsmoke2 - GS2
09-21-2009, 07:54 PM
Where did this happen ?



GS2

DAB
09-21-2009, 08:10 PM
Where did this happen ?



GS2


os-fta.cxx

Sister site to :realf2a.cxx

:(

Homesl|ce
12-28-2009, 07:05 AM
I'm a mod on that site..err, both actually.

diasharp
12-28-2009, 05:30 PM
why is there two sites exactly the same with two unique urls?

if you post at one it get added to the other.

h**p://www.newf2atv.com/showthread.php?t=21866

and

h**p://www.dummychat.com/showthread.php?t=21866

weird

D#

Homesl|ce
12-29-2009, 07:04 AM
I'd be interested in knowing that one.

I registered a nick from proxy on www.dummychat

Then closed browser..clear cookies..

then opened www.newf2atv and logged in just fine with the nick I reg'd using Dummychat.

Pam
12-29-2009, 08:03 AM
It is a comment : I am Spanish speaking person and I never insult o attack with my writing, but I am discriminate on the net .
Moderators are just cut me off for a week o more.
I do not have tools to reply only, when i come back on line:cool:. What is you opinion if you have one..

Thx.

I'm in Mexico and I do not speak Spanish so I use Google Translates. I don't think it's the best translation but it should get you by. Explain that you are using a translation program.

http://translate.google.com/#

Estoy en México y no hablo español para utilizar Google traduce. Yo no creo que sea la mejor traducción, pero debería obtener de largo. Explique que usted está usando un programa de traducción.

Pam
12-29-2009, 08:06 AM
I'm a mod on that site..err, both actually.

As I wrote before, I was permanently banned from DummyChat for what I posted on other sites, possibly this site, not for anything I wrote on DC. Are you the reason?

Homesl|ce
12-29-2009, 08:29 AM
No, I'm a MOD on os-fta, and REALf2a.com...NOT a mod on Dummychat

I'd never stoop that low....

hell, i'm banned from Dummychat..check the banned unjustly forum here..you'll see it.

Homesl|ce
12-29-2009, 08:30 AM
Pam, as a sidenote, Montanaman WAS a member of REALf2a..but when he came slamming me on Dummychat like he did..I took care of his membership to Realf2a.com...

He could've definitely been the one reporting to Dummychat if you said something on Realf2a.

He came to rookie and got posts / quotes and took back to mods at Dummychat to get folks banned.

Pam
12-29-2009, 10:20 AM
No, I'm a MOD on os-fta, and REALf2a.com...NOT a mod on Dummychat

I'd never stoop that low....

hell, i'm banned from Dummychat..check the banned unjustly forum here..you'll see it.

That's what I thought you originally wrote, that you were banned from Dummy.

I guess I didn't read the posts in the right order:
I'm a mod on that site..err, both actually.

diasharp: why is there two sites exactly the same with two unique urls?

if you post at one it get added to the other.

h**p://www.newf2atv.com/showthread.php?t=21866

and

h**p://www.dummychat.com/showthread.php?t=21866


f2atv recently changed name its to "newf2atv" after the first site's name f2atv was mentioned in one of the documents attached to the Smith suit. It is also DummyChat. On or about the time the first suit was filed against Smith but unsealed, is about the time SuperStar showed up on DummyChat as the "Nfusion Official Spokesman." It makes one think that SS is actually with DN and not representative of any Nfusion group especially since SS asks leading questions like "are you getting channels X, Y, and Z?, if SS is who SS says he/she is. SS would and should know what channels are working. F2atv, newf2atv and Dummy have obviously been turned over to DN and DN is gathering all the information it can. Just be careful about what you write on Dummy.

As for the Dummies who do post on Dummy after they have been warned, I hope they learn a valuable but not too expensive lesson. A little skepticism can go a long way and don't be too quick to follow. Every con artist is successful because he tells people what they want to hear.

Pam
12-30-2009, 05:00 AM
why is there two sites exactly the same with two unique urls?

if you post at one it get added to the other.

h**p://www.newf2atv.com/showthread.php?t=21866

and

h**p://www.dummychat.com/showthread.php?t=21866

weird

D#

Interesting that both have the same IP and are in Hong Kong:

http://www.robtex.com/dns/newf2atv.com.html

Homesl|ce
12-30-2009, 09:27 AM
Did some more digging....shows the map