PDA

View Full Version : Beware of SKYBUSTERS.NET


DssTerrorist
07-18-2004, 09:18 AM
Cut/paste another site, Found this at another site and being that they are sponsors here felt the members should know.


Maybe NewCardDude can find something out,or get Skybusters to respond.





colegiobuenavis
Little Hacker


Registered: Dec 2003
Location:
Posts: 1
colegiobuenavis is now Offline:

Beware of SKYBUSTERS.NET

They will take your money no problem but when the goods don't arrive and they don't answer your e-mails you are screwed.

Looks like "Paypal" has also dumped them for scamming.

Beware of SKYBUSTERS.NET

NewCardDude
07-18-2004, 01:28 PM
Originally posted by DssTerrorist
Cut/paste another site, Found this at another site and being that they are sponsors here felt the members should know.


Maybe NewCardDude can find something out,or get Skybusters to respond.





colegiobuenavis
Little Hacker


Registered: Dec 2003
Location:
Posts: 1
colegiobuenavis is now Offline:

Beware of SKYBUSTERS.NET

They will take your money no problem but when the goods don't arrive and they don't answer your e-mails you are screwed.

Looks like "Paypal" has also dumped them for scamming.

Beware of SKYBUSTERS.NET


I do not like to discuss sponsors in here, but I would like to know where the c&p originated from and I will drop the sponsor a line.

Buffington
07-18-2004, 02:00 PM
Here at NCN we seem to be witnessing a first, our investigator have picked up what appears to be, the blabbering has stopped ... NewcardudDude has for the moment lost his speech.....wow....could he recompose himself and come back in time to b.s. us? ......not that we dont know who owns skybastards.net .....

as my granpa use to say, stfu and eat a taquito....

Rap_Bit
07-19-2004, 02:33 PM
can you say SCAM! ?

NewCardDude
07-19-2004, 02:46 PM
Originally posted by Rap_Bit
can you say SCAM! ?

Any repeat posts about this sponsor will be deleated.
They sponsor hashhu as well, please take it over there, this is not a place to discuss hardware or anything illegal to do with satellite piracy equipment, that is why I would never push anyone to buy from a place that has ads here.

Thank you.